© 2019 Rupertswood Football Club.

RDFNL Best & Fairest Awards

Congratulations to all our invited players that attended the RDFNL Presentation night last night, recognition of a fantastic season by all.

A quick wrap of awards below:


11B's Liam Joyce 4th highest votes. 11A's Lincoln Campbell equal 4th in the league. 11A's Matthew Clarke equal 4th in the league. 15C's Samuel Dennis equal 4th in the league. 15C's James Cain 3rd highest votes. 15A's Lachlan Fish runner up league Best and Fairest 2019. 15A's Logan Johnston 3rd highest votes. 15A's James Fox Best Inter-League player 15A's. 17B's Jackson Stafford Best and Fairest 2019 and AFL Goldfields representative player. 17B's Dominik Failla runner up Best and Fairest 2019.

Inter-league Coaches Recognition

13B Chris Nemeth 15A Brad Fox 15B Terry Crotty


U13 Div 1 Emma Joyce Best and Fairest 2019. Bella Connors Best Inter-League player U13. U15 Div 1 Madeline Ierino runner up Best and Fairest 2019 U17 Div 1 Victoria Bosio Best and Fairest 2019 Charlotte Crook Goldfields representative player. Livia Dodd top 5 in the league. Leah Kropmann top 5 in the league.


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon